‚ÄčAll reviews for Martindale Warm Roofs that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   90  REVIEWS
November 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend.

November 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased to deal with Martindale Windows from start to final installation. Good quality product and ease of process.

November 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had two double glazed kitchen windows replaced. The fitters arrived on time and did a very professional job both inside and out leaving no mess , no marks and no damage. I can recommend them.

November 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitters started nice and early, done a great job, fixed a tv cable I should have done myself!! and left the area very clean and tidy, very pleased !!!

October 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time started straight away 30 minute lunch break all finished and cleaned up same day great job thanks

September 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ordered 3 new doors during lockdown and all fitted within a decent timeframe considering the restrictions. Would highly recommend.

August 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The builders were extremely helpful the quality of their work is outstanding we would definitely recommend Martindales and most certainly would use Martindales for future home improvement work

August 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From the initial enquiry to end product, very professional and friendly service. From Jamie in Sales through the deposit process and staff in the head office, sorry that I cannot remember the ladies ...

August 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Pleased with alaspects of the installation. Post installation and to extreme hot weather the French doors needed adjustment. Again very pleased with the response and service. Would recommend to others

August 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We now have an amazing conservatory that we use everyday, the final product is outstanding and absolutely what we wanted and delivered by a local family owned business that listened to what we wanted ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us